COUNTY CLERK INFORMATION

Bernalillo
Clerk: Maggie Toulouse Oliver (D)
Address:
One Civic Plaza, NW, 6th Floor
Albuquerque, NM 87102
Phone: (505) 468-1290
Fax: (505) 468-1293
Email: clerk@bernco.gov


Catron
Clerk: Sharon Armijo (D)
Address:
Catron County Courthouse
Box 197
Reserve, NM   87830
Phone: (575) 533-6400
Fax: (575) 533-6400
Email: cclerk2@gilanet.com


Chaves
Clerk: Rhoda C. Coakley (R)
Address:
P.O. Box 580
Roswell, NM 88202
Phone: (575) 624-6614
Fax: (575) 624-6523
Email: coclerk@co.chaves.nm.us


Cibola
Clerk: Elisa Bro (D)
Address:
515 W. High
Grants, NM 87020
Phone: (505) 285-2535
Fax: (505) 285-2562
Email: elisa.bro@co.cibola.nm.us


Colfax
Clerk: Rayetta M. LeDoux  - Trujillo (D)
Address:
P.O. Box 159
Raton, NM 87740
Phone: (575) 445-5551
Fax: (575) 445-4031
Email: clerk@co.colfax.nm.us


Curry
Clerk: Coni Jo Lyman (R)
Address:
P.O. Box 1168
Clovis, NM 88102
Phone: (575) 763-5591
Fax: (575) 763-4232
Email: currycountyboe@gmail.com


De Baca
Clerk: Laurie A. Pettigrew (R)
Address:
Box 347
Fort Sumner, NM 88119
Phone: (575) 355-2601
Fax: (575) 355-2441
Email: dbclp@plateautel.net


Doña Ana
Lynn J. Ellins (D)
Address:
845 N. Motel Blvd.
Las Cruces, NM 88007
Phone: (575) 647-7421
Fax: (575) 527-9857
Email: elections@donaanacounty.org


Eddy
Clerk: Darlene Rosprim (D)
Address:
325 S. Main Street
Carlsbad, NM 88220
Phone: (575) 885-3383
Fax: (575) 234-1793
Email: darlene@co.eddy.nm.us


Grant
Clerk: Robert Zamarripa (D) 
Address:
P.O. Box 898
Silver City, NM 88062
Phone: (575) 574-0042
Fax: (575) 574-0073
Email: grantrzamari@cybermesa.com


Guadalupe
Clerk: Adam Gallegos (D)
Address:
1448 Historic Route 66, Suite 1
Santa Rosa, NM 88435
Phone: (575) 472-3791
Fax: (575) 472-4791
Email: agallegos@guadco-nm.us


Harding
Clerk: Marie J. Atencio (D)
Address:
35 Pine Street
Mosquero, NM 87733
Phone: (575) 673-2301
Fax: (575) 673-2922
Email: hardingcc@plateautel.net


Hidalgo
Clerk: Carmen Acosta (D)
Address:
Hidalgo County Courthouse
300 South Shakespeare St.
Lordsburg, NM 88045
Phone: (575) 542-9213
Fax: (575) 542-3193
Email: hidclk@aznex.net


Lea
Clerk: Pat Snipes Chappelle (R)
Address:
P. O. Box 1507
Lovington, NM 88260
Phone: (575) 396-8619
Fax: (575) 396-3293
Email: pchappelle@leacounty.net


Lincoln
Clerk: Rhonda B. Burrows (R)
Address:
P.O. Box 338
Carrizozo, NM 88301-0338
Phone: (575) 648-2394 ext. 130
Fax: (575) 648-2576
Email: rburrows@lincolncountynm.net


Los Alamos
Clerk: Janet Foster (R)
Address:
2451 Central Avenue, Suite D
Los Alamos, NM 87544
Phone: (505) 662-8010
Fax: (505) 662-8008
Email: clerks@lacnm.us


Luna
Clerk: Karen P. Smyer (D)
Address:
P. O. Box 1838
Deming, NM 88030
Phone: (575) 546-0491
Fax: (575) 543-6617
Email: Karen_Smyer@lunacountynm.us


McKinley
Clerk: Jacqueline C. Sloan (D)
Address:
207 West Hill Street
Gallup, NM 87301
Phone: (505) 863-6866
Fax: (505) 863-1419
Email: clerk@co.mckinley.nm.us


Mora
Clerk: Joanne Padilla (D)
Address:
P.O. Box 360
Mora, NM 87732
Phone: (575) 387-2448
Fax: (575) 387-9023
Email: mora_clerk@yahoo.com


Otero
Clerk: Robyn M. Holmes (R)
Address:
1104 N. White Sands Blvd., Suite C
Alamogordo, NM 88310
Phone: (575) 437-4942
Fax: (575) 443-2922
Email: rholmes@co.otero.nm.us


Quay
Clerk: Ellen L. White (D)
Address:
Box 1225
Tucumcari, NM 88401
Phone: (575) 461-0510
Fax: (575) 461-0513
Email: ellen.white@quaycounty-nm.gov


Rio Arriba
Clerk: Moises A. Morales, Jr. (D)
Address: Tierra Amarilla Court House
P.O. Box 158
Tierra Amarilla, NM 87575
Phone: (575) 588-7724

Fax: (575)588-7418
Email: mamorales@rio-arriba.org


Roosevelt
Clerk: E. Janet Collins (D)
Address:
109 West First St. Lobby Box 4
Portales, NM 88130
Phone: (575) 356-8562
Fax: (575) 356-3560
Email: jcollins@rooseveltcounty.com


San Juan
Clerk: Debbie A. Holmes (R)
Address:
P.O. Box 550
Aztec, NM 87410
Phone: (505) 334-9471
Fax: (505) 334-3635
Email: dholmes@sjcounty.net


San Miguel

San Miguel County Clerk
Clerk: Melanie Y. Rivera (D)
Address:
500 W. National Avenue Ste. 113
San Miguel County Courthouse
Las Vegas, NM 87701
Phone: (505) 425-9331
Fax: (505) 454-1799
Email: mrivera@smcounty.net


Sandoval
Clerk: Sally G. Padilla (D)
Address:
Box 40
Bernalillo, NM 87004
Phone: (505) 867-7573
Fax: (505) 771-8610
Email: bchavez@sandovalcountynm.gov 


Santa Fe
Clerk: Valerie L. Espinoza (D)
Address: 102 Grant Ave.
Box 1985
Santa Fe, NM 87504
Phone: (505) 986-6280
Fax: (505) 995-2767
Email: vespinoza@co.santa-fe.nm.us


Sierra
Clerk: Connie Greer (R)
Address:
100 N. Date Street - Suite 6
Truth or Consequences, NM 87901
Phone: (575) 894-2840
Fax: (575) 894-2516
Email: cgreerclerk@sierracountynm.gov


Socorro
Clerk: Rebecca Becky Vega (D)
Address:
P. O. Box I
Socorro, NM 87801
Phone: (575) 835-0423
Fax: (575) 835-1043
Email: rvega@co.socorro.nm.us


Taos
Clerk: Elaine S. Montano (D)
Address:
105 Albright St., Suite D
Taos, NM 87571
Phone: (575) 737-6400
Fax: (575) 737-6390
Email: elaine.montano@taoscounty.org


Torrance
Clerk: Linda Kayser (R)
Address:
P.O. Box 767
Estancia, NM  87016
Phone: (505) 246-4737
Fax: (505) 384-4080
Email: lkayser@torrancecountynm.org

Union
Clerk: Joyce Ann Sowers (D)
Address:
P.O. Box 430
Clayton, NM 88415
Phone: (575) 374-9491
Fax: (575) 374-9491
Email: unionclerk@plateautel.net


Valencia
Clerk: Sally Perea (D)
Address:
444 Luna Ave. - P.O. Box 969
Los Lunas, NM 87031
Phone: (505) 866-2073
Fax: (505) 866-2023
Email: sally.perea@co.valencia.nm.us